Exhibit of Art Works by Kristina Crawford

I have traveled many places and have never saw a more beautiful blue than the Kansas sky. Lately, I have been obsessed with this color blue. I added haiku to describe the moments of color and light, in addition to defining the resonance of the place I found inspiration.

Circling South East Cerulean Blue Landing Strip Peace sets on North Shore (Acrylic on canvas)

Circling South East
Cerulean Blue Landing Strip
Peace sets on North Shore
(Acrylic on canvas)

My garden is blooming and I have had lots of help digging and planting. I have also created a sketchbook to document my summer blooms.

Not So Empty Nest Pastel and Photo Collage

Not So Empty Nest
Pastel and Photo Collage

Bird watching

Add bird watching to my sketchbook

Leave a Reply

